Win a Life Size Spider-Man Statue

Ever look around your home and thought, “I could use a life size Spider-Man in here”?

So just me then.

A raffle is being run to win a Spider-Man promotional display that was used at Blockbuster for I think the third film.  Don’t judge the staute based on the movie.  Spidey is almost 6ft tall and made of fiberglass with a stell base.  Well crafted and heavey.

The raffle tickets are $5 each and are limited to only 350 tickets.  Better chanes than the lottery.  You can buy tickets with cash, check, money order or PayPal.  Though the only place I know to try and buy tickets is at your local Lost Legion store (Princeton, Beckly, South Charleston, Parkersburg).  Keep up at the Facebook page for this to hear where you can buy tickets next.

They are encouraging donating your tickets to Lost legion Games and Comics so they can continue having him outside their shops.  I say give him to me and I will make costumes for him and take him to conventions with me.  Which sounds like it would be cooler.

Leave a Reply

